Latest Products http://www.texinfinity.net Latest Products Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:31:06 +0530 en-us http://www.texinfinity.net Caustic Soda Flakes 98% http://www.texinfinity.net/caustic-soda-flakes-98.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/caustic-soda-flakes-98.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous exporter and supplier of Caustic Soda Flakes 98% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The chemical we offer is sourced from known vendors and is of premium quality. This chemical is much sought after for use in different industries. Cotton Rags http://www.texinfinity.net/cotton-rags.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/cotton-rags.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent exporter and supplier of Cotton Rags based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We offer this product in different shapes and sizes. These good quality absorbent rags have a number of domestic and industrial uses. Glacial Acetic Acid 99.7% http://www.texinfinity.net/glacial-acetic-acid-99-7.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/glacial-acetic-acid-99-7.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent exporter and supplier of Glacial Acetic Acid 99.7% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We guarantee that the chemical we offer is good quality and free from impurities. Jute Bags http://www.texinfinity.net/jute-bags.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/jute-bags.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a principal exporter and supplier of Jute Bags based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. These bags are strong, durable and eco-friendly. The bags we offer come in an array of beautiful colors. Please contact us for competitive prices on bulk orders. Knitted Cotton Fabric http://www.texinfinity.net/knitted-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/knitted-cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized exporter and supplier of Knitted Cotton Fabric based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. Good quality cotton is woven to produce this 100% guaranteed knitted cotton fabric. The fabric we offer comes in different bold colors. Mens T-Shirts http://www.texinfinity.net/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/mens-t-shirts.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated exporter and supplier of Mens T-Shirts based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The t-shirts we offer come in an array of bold and vibrant colors. The comfortable t-shirts come in different patterns and styles and are suitable to wear daily. Mens Cotton Vests http://www.texinfinity.net/mens-cotton-vests.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/mens-cotton-vests.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent exporter and supplier of Mens Cotton Vests based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We guarantee that the vests we offer are 100% cotton and made from good quality material. We offer these vests with and without sleeves. Pet Resin http://www.texinfinity.net/pet-resin.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/pet-resin.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished exporter and supplier of Pet Resin based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The pellets we offer are of the best quality. This product is sourced from well-known vendors. Virgin Polyester Staple Fiber 100% http://www.texinfinity.net/virgin-polyester-staple-fiber-100.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/virgin-polyester-staple-fiber-100.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known exporter and supplier of Virgin Polyester Staple Fiber 100% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We source this product from well-known vendors. We ensure that the fiber we offer is good quality. Soda Ash Light 99.2% http://www.texinfinity.net/soda-ash-light-99-2.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/soda-ash-light-99-2.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous exporter and supplier of Soda Ash Light 99.2% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The chemical we offer is sourced from known vendors and is of premium quality. This chemical is much sought after for use in different industries. Sodium Hydrosulphite 85% http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-hydrosulphite-85.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-hydrosulphite-85.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent exporter and supplier of Sodium Hydrosulphite 85% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We guarantee that the chemical we offer is good quality and free from impurities. Sodium Sulfate Anhydrous Normal Grade 99%+++++ http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfate-anhydrous-normal-grade-99.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfate-anhydrous-normal-grade-99.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top exporter and supplier of Sodium Sulfate Anhydrous Normal Grade 99% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We source this product from well-known vendors and ensure that it is good quality. Sodium Sulfate Anhydrous Viscose Grade 99% http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfate-anhydrous-viscose-grade-99.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfate-anhydrous-viscose-grade-99.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier exporter and supplier of Sodium Sulfate Anhydrous Viscose Grade 99% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The good quality chemical we offer is also known as Glauber Salt. Sodium Sulfide Flakes 60% http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfide-flakes-60.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/sodium-sulfide-flakes-60.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent exporter and supplier of Sodium Sulfide Flakes 60% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We guarantee that the chemical we offer is good quality and free from impurities. This chemical is used in different applications in various industries. Sulphur Black BR 200% http://www.texinfinity.net/sulphur-black-br-200.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/sulphur-black-br-200.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous exporter and supplier of Sulphur Black BR 200% based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. The chemical we offer is sourced from known vendors and is of premium quality. This chemical is much sought after for use in different industries. Viscose Staple Fiber http://www.texinfinity.net/viscose-staple-fiber.htm http://www.texinfinity.net/viscose-staple-fiber.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top exporter and supplier of Viscose Staple Fiber based in Narayanganj, Bangladesh. We source this product from well-known vendors. We ensure that the fiber we offer is good quality. Please contact us for competitive prices on bulk orders.